Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Llyrena Sherwood

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Llyrena Sherwood

4.6 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mr. Smith

Mr. Smith

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alberto Sanchez not only earned my trust, but he kept his word on a follow up. I cannot express enough how thankful I am for his professionalism. Awesome service and I am extremely happy. Keep up the great work Alberto, you sir, are the cream of the crop. State Farm is VERY fortunate to have you."
Profile photo of Elisa Duarte

Elisa Duarte

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and I like the service (Original) Son muy amables y me gusta el servicio"
Profile photo of gabriela rios

gabriela rios

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have my car insurance in this office Very happy with the service (Original) Tengo mi Aseguranza de carros en esta oficina Muy contenta con el servicio"
Profile photo of Liliana Jiménez

Liliana Jiménez

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have my life policy and really the policy options are very good compared to other insurances (Original) Tengo mis Poliza de vida y de verdad las opciones de Poliza son muy buenas a comparación de otras Aseguransa"
Profile photo of Jorge Gomez Fabelo

Jorge Gomez Fabelo

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This location of State Farm it’s great. The staff is friendly, and always available to respond your questions. Specifically Edith who has helped me in more that one occasion, she is really knowledgeable and professional, and she always respond all your questions on time. I will highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Lucero Sandoval

Lucero Sandoval

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Llyrena is the best agent there is! My mom and I have been a customer of hers for over 5 years now, very professional -no complaints. She is beyond helpful, straight to the point and genuinely cares about giving you the best deal. I would definitely recommend her 5+ stars. Do not hesitate giving her a visit. So grateful we came across her"
Profile photo of Martin Barajas

Martin Barajas

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The lady who attended me was extremely kind and always willing to answer all my questions. Plus, he got me a much better price than he had with the competition. I am one hundred percent satisfied with the service and treatment. (Original) La Señorita que me atendió, fue extremadamente amable y siempre dispuesta a contestar todas mis dudas. Además, me consiguió un mucho mejor precio del que tenía con la competencia. Estoy cien por ciento satisfecho con el servicio y el trato."
Profile photo of Lazaro Rojas

Lazaro Rojas

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is very good and the workers are very attentive (Original) El servicio es muy bueno y los trabajadores son muy atentos"
Profile photo of Jose Altamirano

Jose Altamirano

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, Edith answered all of our questions! We definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of James Mather

James Mather

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edith assisted me in setting up my policy and was very nice, communicated effectively, and kept it very professional. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Maria Aragon

Maria Aragon

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Marlen Allegues

Marlen Allegues

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional, excellent work, very grateful I give 5 stars to the girl who attended us (Original) Muy profesional, excelente trabajo, muy agradecida le doy 5 estrellas a la chica que nos atendió"
Profile photo of Carmen Castro

Carmen Castro

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service very friendly respectful is good safe company (Original) Buen servicio muy amables respetuosos es buena compañía segura"
Profile photo of Armando Fernandez

Armando Fernandez

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They work verygood for evryone"
Profile photo of Diego M.

Diego M.

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Team is always so nice, and so professional. I have worked with Evanie and Edith. They’re just the sweetest. I made this my permanent office because I enjoy working with them and coming into the office. They make everything swift, and easy. Definitely recommend this office, and agent!!!"
Profile photo of Francisco Enriquez

Francisco Enriquez

September 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"They do not care about customer time . They do not take customer important"
Profile photo of K Moore

K Moore

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Edith Vielma and her team always provide top notch service. They are very responsive, prompt and accurate with each and every request I’ve made (and there have been many), including renters insurance, auto insurance for my son, my daughter and myself. I relocated from another state where I already had State Farm insurance....she made this process incredibly easy! My schedule is very hectic, so I often need to reach out to Edith via email. She handles every request promptly and always with grace. Thank you for providing superior service and for making these take seamless!"
Profile photo of Anna Juarez.

Anna Juarez.

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very attentive, friendly managers and they help you excellently (Original) Son muy atentos responsables amables y te ayudan exelente"
Profile photo of Roger Alberteris

Roger Alberteris

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, very satisfied thank you (Original) Exelente atención, muy satisfecho gracias"
Profile photo of BLANCA RODRIGUEZ

BLANCA RODRIGUEZ

July 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not even a star deserves but I have to put something to give the review this office is so unprofessional the main agent called llyrena Sherwood treated us so badly after having had all the policies with her as well as auto, business, life insurance and of tenants after having 6 years with the state farm in the middle of the month of June 2020 until the beginning of July this agent forced us with her bad treatment and with her behavior to not want as much as to modify policies and cancel policies forced us to have to cancel almost all of our policies with her what was her job just to do what we asked of our needs the truth that I would never recommend this agent, hopefully and all the people who have had bad experiences like the ones that we had with this agent all share his bad experiences so that these types of unprofessional people were not working."
Profile photo of Ana Iris

Ana Iris

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The representative I talked with was honestly the best !! Super nice and friendly and so attentive to help me make sure I got the best deal !!! I’m so glad o switched companies . Super recommended"
Profile photo of Manuel Cordova lopez

Manuel Cordova lopez

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this State Farm to anyone. Ebony was the young lady who helped me. She was of great help in helping us find the right coverage for our vehicles. Very knowledgeable, nice, fast, understanding and easy to work with. Now this is what I like to call excellent customer service."
Profile photo of cynthia sanchez

cynthia sanchez

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, awesome rates, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jay Infinity

Jay Infinity

April 22, 2020

4  out of  5
"They are friendly and helpful. Good local State Farm agent I recommend 💯"
Profile photo of Yesenia Alvarez

Yesenia Alvarez

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Angel went above and beyond to find me the best rate with great coverage. I now have $100 deductible and I’m still saving so much, I highly recommend them."