Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Garcia

Jorge Garcia

February 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jorge Garcia
"Doing business with this company for about 2 years, I received a voice mail 2 weeks ago explaining company made the decision not to renew my policy, due to road assistance and windshield claims. By law I should receive a cancelation letter 60 days prior not just 2 weeks due to my last day of coverage is going to be on 02/19/24. Company just want that customers pay for insurance but If you use it, you are done with them, in other words, they care just about money, potentially this is happening just to Hispanic people, ( discrimination)."
Profile photo of Melissa Escalante

Melissa Escalante

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Escalante
"Watch out people! This is the worst insurance agency I’ve ever been to! They are very unprofessional and they don’t care about securing your properties, all they care about is how to get more clients and money."
Profile photo of Eunice Madrid

Eunice Madrid

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Madrid
"Thank you Edith for all your help and making it easy for us!"
Profile photo of Concepcion Hernandez

Concepcion Hernandez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Concepcion Hernandez
"I was helped my Edith, she was very courteous and professional. The process was very quick and smooth. Edith answered all my questions and was very informative."
Profile photo of Daniel Martinez

Daniel Martinez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martinez
"Agent angel Very professional Big smile and very knowledgeable Customer service was awesome Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Patrick Kroger

Patrick Kroger

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Kroger
"Professional Staff. Very friendly and helpful. Always taking care of business. Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is There 😜😜😜"
Profile photo of Claudia Vega

Claudia Vega

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Vega
"Always so helpful and very knowledgeable about there products."
Profile photo of abd al

abd al

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abd al
"It's good service."
Profile photo of Wilmer Ayala

Wilmer Ayala

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Ayala
"My agent is cool and helpful 💯🫡 response time is amazing!"
Profile photo of Andrew Reiterp

Andrew Reiterp

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Reiterp
"Very helpful and great deal on insurance was extremely satisfied"
Profile photo of Leylimar Villegas

Leylimar Villegas

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leylimar Villegas
"Always help me with what I need to get done when I call! They are very friendly, have great prices, & awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Heriberto Verdugo

Heriberto Verdugo

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heriberto Verdugo
"(Translated by Google) Good prices, very friendly, respectful and good customer service (Original) Buenos precios ,muy amables, respetuosos y buen servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Loureyma Sierra

Loureyma Sierra

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loureyma Sierra
"I have been with State Farm - llyrena for over 5 yrs. They have excellent agents excellent in service. Plus they are bilingual!!"
Profile photo of Ana Afonso de León

Ana Afonso de León

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Afonso de León
"(Translated by Google) They offer very good insurance for very good prices too. Excellent service, clean and pleasant place. I recommend it (Original) Ofrecen muy buenos seguros por precios muy buenos también. Excelente atención, local limpio y agradable. Lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Ricardo Figueroa

Ricardo Figueroa

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Figueroa
"This is the best place so far, to get a good service to my needs. As well the very professional service, and I wonder if I can get an estimate for the insurance on my 3 cars. Please contact me at morning time please. Because I work on nights time..thanks again and may God bless you always. Sincerely. Ricardo Figueroa Galvez."
Profile photo of Graciela Guerrero

Graciela Guerrero

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Guerrero
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Exelente atención"
Profile photo of Juan M Lopez

Juan M Lopez

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan M Lopez
"(Translated by Google) What can I say, Every time I have visited this Llyrena Sherwood Agency, Located on Glendale Avenue and the Southeast corner of 35th Avenue. I have always been received very well, each and every one of those who work there is very professional, so I know their names. And I always feel comfortable when I go there. They have answered all my needs and questions., (Original) Que pueda yo Decir., Cada que he hizo a esta Agencia de Llyrena Sherwood., Ubicada en la Avenida Glendale y esquina Sureste de la 35 Avenida. Siempre se me ha recibido muy bien son muy profesionales todos y cada uno de los que ahí trabajan tanto así que se sus nombres,. Y siempre me siento confortable cuando ahí voy,. Han respondido a todas mis nesecidades, y preguntas.,"
Profile photo of julio rios

julio rios

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by julio rios
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service Super recommended (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente Súper recomendados"
Profile photo of Marcelino Franco

Marcelino Franco

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelino Franco
"(Translated by Google) Very kind thank you (Original) Mui amables gracias"
Profile photo of chris lara

chris lara

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris lara
"Alberto Sanchez was a great and knowledgeable agent highly recommended"
Profile photo of Ana Diaz / Heber Arechiga

Ana Diaz / Heber Arechiga

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Diaz / Heber Arechiga
"They are always very helpful, they have answered all my questions at all times. Everyone is very friendly. Thanks"
Profile photo of M V A

M V A

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M V A
"Thank you Alberto for the help!"
Profile photo of Melissa Vielma

Melissa Vielma

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Vielma
"I obtained my auto insurance, life insurance and credit card through this office. Very helpful always, highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of San Juana

San Juana

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by San Juana
"Angel Sanchez, is always available when I have questions, he is very patient and kind to answer my questions. Thanks Angel"
Profile photo of ericka A

ericka A

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ericka A
"The entire office staff is always personable, friendly, and eager to help. My questions are always answered and I hang up feeling valued."