Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Llyrena Sherwood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Llyrena Sherwood

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Graciela Guerrero

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Exelente atención (Translated by Google) excellent attention"

Juan M Lopez

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Que pueda yo Decir., Cada que he hizo a esta Agencia de Llyrena Sherwood., Ubicada en la Avenida Glendale y esquina Sureste de la 35 Avenida. Siempre se me ha recibido muy bien son muy profesionales todos y cada uno de los que ahí trabajan tanto así que se sus nombres,. Y siempre me siento confortable cuando ahí voy,. Han respondido a todas mis nesecidades, y preguntas., (Translated by Google) What can I say, Every time I've made it to this Llyrena Sherwood Agency., Located at Glendale Ave. and Southeast corner of 35 Ave. I have always been very well received, each and every one of those who work there are very professional, so I know their names. And I always feel comfortable when I go there. They have answered all my needs and questions."

julio rios

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muy buena atención al cliente Súper recomendados (Translated by Google) Excellent customer service Super recommended"

Marcelino Franco

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mui amables gracias (Translated by Google) very kind thank you"

chris lara

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alberto Sanchez was a great and knowledgeable agent highly recommended"

Ana Diaz / Heber Arechiga

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful, they have answered all my questions at all times. Everyone is very friendly. Thanks"

M V A

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Alberto for the help!"

Melissa Vielma

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I obtained my auto insurance, life insurance and credit card through this office. Very helpful always, highly recommend this office!"

San Juana

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Sanchez, is always available when I have questions, he is very patient and kind to answer my questions. Thanks Angel"

ericka arellano

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire office staff is always personable, friendly, and eager to help. My questions are always answered and I hang up feeling valued."

Antonia Rodríguez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, mastery and speed when resolving and answering. questions. They are the best! (Original) excelente servicio, dominio y ràpidez al resolver y contestar. preguntas. Son los mejores!"

Jessica Armas

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenia have excellent customer service 👏 👌"

Mr. Smith

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alberto Sanchez not only earned my trust, but he kept his word on a follow up. I cannot express enough how thankful I am for his professionalism. Awesome service and I am extremely happy. Keep up the great work Alberto, you sir, are the cream of the crop. State Farm is VERY fortunate to have you."

Elisa Duarte

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and I like the service (Original) Son muy amables y me gusta el servicio"

gabriela rios

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have my car insurance in this office Very happy with the service (Original) Tengo mi Aseguranza de carros en esta oficina Muy contenta con el servicio"

Liliana Jiménez

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have my life policy and really the policy options are very good compared to other insurances (Original) Tengo mis Poliza de vida y de verdad las opciones de Poliza son muy buenas a comparación de otras Aseguransa"

Jorge Gomez Fabelo

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This location of State Farm it’s great. The staff is friendly, and always available to respond your questions. Specifically Edith who has helped me in more that one occasion, she is really knowledgeable and professional, and she always respond all your questions on time. I will highly recommend their service."

Lucero Sandoval

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Llyrena is the best agent there is! My mom and I have been a customer of hers for over 5 years now, very professional -no complaints. She is beyond helpful, straight to the point and genuinely cares about giving you the best deal. I would definitely recommend her 5+ stars. Do not hesitate giving her a visit. So grateful we came across her"

Martin Barajas

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The lady who attended me was extremely kind and always willing to answer all my questions. Plus, he got me a much better price than he had with the competition. I am one hundred percent satisfied with the service and treatment. (Original) La Señorita que me atendió, fue extremadamente amable y siempre dispuesta a contestar todas mis dudas. Además, me consiguió un mucho mejor precio del que tenía con la competencia. Estoy cien por ciento satisfecho con el servicio y el trato."

Lazaro Rojas

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is very good and the workers are very attentive. (Original) El servicio es muy bueno y los trabajadores son muy atentos"

Jose Altamirano

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, Edith answered all of our questions! We definitely recommend her!"

James Mather

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edith assisted me in setting up my policy and was very nice, communicated effectively, and kept it very professional. Thank you for your help!"

Maria Aragon

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !"

Marlen Allegues

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional, excellent work, very grateful I give 5 stars to the girl who attended us (Original) Muy profesional, excelente trabajo, muy agradecida le doy 5 estrellas a la chica que nos atendió"

Carmen Castro

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service very friendly respectful it is a good safe company (Original) Buen servicio muy amables respetuosos es buena compañía segura"